IPULSE DIRECT LIMITED

Company number 09144229 ·

Active

2 active / 1 ceased · persons with significant control

Names and personal details of individuals with significant control are available to subscribers. See subscription

Ipulse Limited

Corporate entity Active

Nature of control

  • Owns more than 75% of the company's shares as a member of a firm
  • Has more than 75% of the voting rights as a member of a firm
  • Right to appoint and remove directors as a member of a firm
Notified on
2016-04-06
Correspondence address
Technium 2, Kings Road, Swansea, SA1 8PJ, United Kingdom
Legal form
Uk
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
08306196
Country registered
Not Specified/Other

Ipulse Limited

Corporate entity Active

Nature of control

  • Owns more than 75% of the company's shares as a member of a firm
  • Has more than 75% of the voting rights as a member of a firm
  • Right to appoint and remove directors as a member of a firm
Notified on
2016-04-06
Correspondence address
Office Block A, Bay Studios Business Park, Fabian Way, Swansea, SA1 8QB, United Kingdom
Legal form
Uk
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
08306196
Country registered
Not Specified/Other

Subscribers only

Individual Ceased

Nature of control

  • Owns between 25% and 50% of the company's shares as a member of a firm
  • Has between 25% and 50% of the voting rights as a member of a firm
Notified on
2016-04-06
Ceased on
2016-11-23
Date of birth
Subscribers only
Correspondence address
Subscribers only
 
Subscribers only