TYTO CONTRACTING LIMITED
Company number 10720809 · Monitor this company
2 active / 3 ceased · persons with significant control
The Wigley Group Limited
Nature of control
- Owns more than 75% of the company's shares
- Has more than 75% of the voting rights in the company
- Right to appoint and remove directors
- Notified on
- 2021-09-24
- Correspondence address
- Stockton House, Rugby Road, Stockton, Southam, CV47 8LB, England
- Legal form
- Limited Company
- Place registered
- England And Wales
- Registration number
- 00794854
- Country registered
- England And Wales
C I E X B E Limited
Nature of control
- Owns between 25% and 50% of the company's shares
- Has between 25% and 50% of the voting rights in the company
- Right to appoint and remove directors
- Notified on
- 2017-04-11
- Correspondence address
- Burtonfield, Lynn Road, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE14 7AL, United Kingdom
- Legal form
- Limited Company
- Place registered
- England And Wales
- Registration number
- 08945335
- Country registered
- Not Specified/Other
Frago Investments Ltd
Nature of control
- Owns between 25% and 50% of the company's shares
- Has between 25% and 50% of the voting rights in the company
- Notified on
- 2021-11-24
- Ceased on
- 2022-04-11
- Correspondence address
- Stockton House, Rugby Road, Stockton, Southam, CV47 8LB, England
- Legal form
- Limited Company
- Place registered
- Companies House
- Registration number
- 10721604
- Country registered
- England And Wales
R Wigley Limited
Nature of control
- Owns between 25% and 50% of the company's shares
- Has between 25% and 50% of the voting rights in the company
- Notified on
- 2021-11-24
- Ceased on
- 2022-04-11
- Correspondence address
- Stockton House, Rugby Road, Stockton, Southam, CV47 8LB, England
- Legal form
- Limited Company
- Place registered
- Companies House
- Registration number
- 10720783
- Country registered
- England And Wales
C I E X B E Limited
Nature of control
- Owns between 25% and 50% of the company's shares
- Has between 25% and 50% of the voting rights in the company
- Right to appoint and remove directors
- Notified on
- 2017-04-11
- Ceased on
- 2021-09-24
- Correspondence address
- Burtonfield, Lynn Road, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE14 7AL, United Kingdom
- Legal form
- Limited Company
- Place registered
- England And Wales
- Registration number
- 08945335
- Country registered
- Not Specified/Other